关于瑞士创新周

2018瑞士创新周将围绕“创新”和“数字化”开展一系列活动,进一步展示中瑞两国于2016年4月建立的中瑞创新战略伙伴关系的潜能;战略伙伴关系重点在于推进两国在工业和文化等领域的合作。

创新周将展示瑞士在不同领域的创新实力,特别展示瑞士领先的创新能力、由高科技带来的高水准生活,并将数字化融入日常生活。

届时,我们将携手合作伙伴和来自不同领域的企业将此次活动介绍给不同领域的从业者。

创新周期间,我们将举办多场活动,包括专场讨论、产品展示、艺术表演和互动活动,将“数字化”这一话题生动地呈现给所有来宾。我们致力于将学习体验和趣味知识结合在一起,举办丰富的创意活动,其中包括:

瑞士科技文化中心球幕影院

瑞士科技文化中心球幕影院可360度展示图像和音效,为参观者带来融入式体验和独特感受。届时我们将在穹顶内为观影者举行拟真视频投影。

Birdlys®模拟飞行器:至上的飞行体验

研发Birdly®模拟飞行器的初衷是为了满足人们长久以来的飞行梦想。借助虚拟现实和机器人技术,SOMNIACS创造了极为生动的全身飞行体验,飞行者会完全忽略这一奇妙设备背后的机械以及计算机数码设置。Birdly®模拟飞行器的目的仅有一个:让人类享受像鸟儿一般的自由,探索广阔的天际。

Pascal Yerly灯光秀


视觉表演艺术家Pascal Yerly将把整个瑞士使馆变幻为由光影组成的令人惊艳的平行宇宙。艺术家使用的素材均来自大自然如树木和布料,但创意的应用方法将颠覆观众的想象力!

科琳·萨特飞溅、极速绘画现场秀

瑞士知名漫画家、极速绘画表演艺术家科琳·萨特多才多艺。自18岁开始开启职业生涯,现场或在工作室进行漫画创作、主题卡通创作、书籍插画、访谈、专栏以及举办不同的工作坊。2016年她首次在《瑞士达人秀》节目上亮相,展示极速绘画才能。她参赛的表演视频令人动情,收到全球3亿多观众的观看,萨特因此也以极速绘画表演艺术家的称号而出名。此后,她专心于自己的极速绘画事业;专注于创作、艺术项目和同其他艺术家、机构和公司合作。2017年,萨特受邀参与录制中国知名脱口秀节目《天天向上》,同其他几位瑞士艺术家一起展示才华,并向中国电视观众介绍瑞士。

ABOUT

The Swiss Innovation Week 2018 is a series of events focusing on innovation and digitalization: The goal is to showcase the potential of the Sino-Swiss Innovative Strategic Partnership, a pledge signed by both countries in April 2016 to deepen industrial and cultural cooperation.

During the Week, we will highlight Swiss innovation in a variety of fields and promote the country’s leading innovative capabilities and the high living standards enhanced by cutting-edge technologies, bringing digitalization closer to everyday life.

A range of partners and companies in different industries are united under one umbrella, making this event a must-see for people in all walks of life.

Incorporating a multitude of formats such as panel discussions, product presentations, artistic performances and interactive content, the Swiss Innovation Week will make the topic of digitalization easily accessible to our guests. The event strives to unite a learning experience with entertainment, and have prepared a multitude of attractions, including:

swissnex Dome

The swissnex Dome is a full-dome structure that allows a 360° spatialization of images and sounds, taking the audience on a fully immersive and unique experience. Immersive video projections will entrance our guests!

Birdly® - The Ultimate Dream of Flying

The intention of Birdly® is to fulfill people’s ancient dream of flying. With virtual reality (VR) and robotics technology SOMNIACS creates an extremely vivid full-body experience that makes you instantly forget the mechanics and computer codes behind this spectacular apparatus. Explore the skies with the immersive and interactive nature of Birdly®!

Light show by Pascal Yerly


This performance artist will transform the Embassy grounds into a breathtaking parallel universe of shadows and shapes. He uses natural elements such as trees and cloth in ways you have never seen before.

Splash and speed painting show by Corinne Sutter

Renowned Swiss caricaturist and speed painter Corinne Sutter is a multifaceted artist. She started her career at the age of 18, and has done live and atelier caricatures, topical cartoons, book illustrations, interviews, columns and different workshops. Her very first and very emotional speed painting act on Switzerland’s Got Talent show in 2016 became a viral sensation, amassing more than 300 million views worldwide, cementing her reputation as a speed painter. Since then, she has been concentrating on her new passion and career as a speed painter artist. She now focuses on painting, artistic projects and cooperation with other artists, organisations and companies. In December 2017, Corinne Sutter appeared on China’s popular talk show, Day Day Up, as part of a contingent of Swiss artists promoting their talents – and country – to Chinese viewers.